Meet Our Team

Experience what makes Centier the bank of choice in Northern Indiana. Contact a Wealth Management or Investment representative near you today.

Meet our Team

Wealth Management

Robert Scott
Sr. Vice President/Sr. Trust Officer

600 E. 84th Ave., Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 755-6110 Ext. 1881
rscott@centier.com

Karen Anastasi
Trust Officer

600 E. 84th Avenue
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 755-6110
kanastas@centier.com

Stacy Birky
Tax and Compliance Officer

150 Lincolnway, Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 477-2733 Ext. 2152
sbirky@centier.com

Jim Boyd
Vice President – Product Development & Sales

600 E. 84th Ave., Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 755-6110 Ext. 4311
jboyd@centier.com

Anthony Contrucci
Strategic Products Consultant

600 E. 84th Ave., Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 755-6110 Ext. 4324
acontruc@centier.com

Connie Ellefson
Vice President/Trust Officer

150 W. Lincolnway, Suite 1003
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 465-7477
cellefso@centier.com

Stephanie Gerdes
Vice President/Trust Officer

600 E. 84th Ave., Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 462-1701 Ext. 2151
sgerdes@centier.com

April Gordon
Vice President/Trust Officer

600 E. 84th Ave., Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 755-6110 Ext. 1886
agordon@centier.com

Dustin Hlavaty
AVP/Trust Investment Officer

600 E. 84th Ave., Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 755-6110 Ext. 1890
dhlavaty@centier.com

Dawn Kroeger
Trust Investment Officer

600 E. 84th Ave., Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 755-6110 Ext. 1898
dkroeger@centier.com
 

Kristen Mallory
Vice President/Trust Officer

600 E. 84th Ave., Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 755-6110 Ext. 1890
kmallory@centier.com

Teresa Roman
Tax Preparer/Investment Officer

600 E. 84th Ave., Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 755-6110 Ext. 1879
troman@centier.com

Diane Trela
Trust Officer

9701 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, IN 46322
(219) 924-1647 Ext. 4344
dtrela@centier.com

Investments

Anthony Contrucci
Director of Investment Services

Corporate Centre (Merrillville)
219-755-6110 Ext. 4324
AnthonyContrucci@centier.com

Karen Anastasi
Investment Representative

Corporate Centre (Merrillville)
219-755-6110 Ext. 1885
karen.anastasi@ceterais.com

Al Avila
Investment Advisor Representative

Crown Point
219-663-5100 Ext. Ext. 3711
al.avila@ceterais.com

Kevin Babcock
Investment Advisor Representative, CFP™

Merrillville, Southlake, Schererville
219-757-5665 Ext. 4505
kevin.babcock@ceterais.com

Mitch Marcus
Investment Advisor Representative

Lakes of the Four Seasons/Winfield
219-663-0513 Ext. 2209
mitchell.marcus@ceterais.com

Lisa Marek
Investment Advisor Representative

Valparaiso
219-465-9002 Ext. 2162
lisa.marek@ceterais.com

Alan Swingler
Investment Advisor Representative, CFP™

Highland
219-924-6400 Ext. 4320
alan.swingler@ceterais.com

 

Securities and insurance products offered by Cetera Investment Services, LLC, a registered broker-dealer. Member FINRA/SIPC. Centier Investment Services is a marketing name for products and services offered through Cetera Investment Services, LLC. Centier Bank is not affiliated with Cetera Investment Services, LLC. Investment products are: Not insured by FDIC, or any federal government agency. Not deposits or obligations of the Bank or its affiliates. Not guaranteed by the bank or its affiliates. Are subject to investment risk, including possible loss of principal. Advisory services may only be offered by Investment Adviser Representatives in connection with an appropriate CETERA Advisory Services Agreement and disclosure brochure as provided.

View Cetera Privacy Policy and other Important Information.

Investment Executives are registered to conduct securities business and licensed to conduct insurance business in limited states. Response to, or contact with residents of other states will only be made upon compliance with applicable licensing and registration requirements. The information in this website is for U.S. residents only and does not constitute an offer to sell, or a solicitation of an offer to purchase brokerage services to persons outside of the United States.

Live Chat